Bako Sahakyan awarded Arthur Avanesyan

On 26 June President Bako Sahakyan signed a decree on awarding.

According to the decree for averting the violations of the enemy against military positions of the NKR Defense Army and making a fitting rebuff lieutenant colonel Arthur Avanesyan, major Gagik Israelyan, major Gegham Manoukyan were awarded with the medal "For Courage", warrant officer Gagik Alahverdyan, lieutenant colonel Armen Barkhudaryan, private Ashot Hambardzumyan, warrant officer Hovik Hayrapetyan were awarded with the "For Service in Battle" medal. 

26.06.2012, 15:04

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the editor by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.
Share |